shortcut to content
Glens Falls City Schools logo

Contact Us

QUICK Contacts

HIGH SCHOOL

  • 518-792-6564

MIDDLE SCHOOL

  • 518-793-3418

BIG CROSS

  • 518-792-2619

JACKSON HEIGHTS

  • 518-792-1071

KENSINGTON

  • 518-793-5151

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Tim Graham, President
Jeremy Deason, VP
Kathleen Burton
Kelly Culliton
Kristin Greenwood
Leslee Kunst
Karin Maurer
Suzanne Spector-Tougas
Debra Stockdale

ADMINISTRATION

15 Quade Street • P:518-792-1212 • F:518-792-1538

Paul Jenkins, Superintendent:  792-1212 pjenkins@gfsd.org
   Amy Towers, Admin. Asst.: 792-1212  atowers@gfsd.org
Trent Clay, Director of Curriculum: 792-0107  tclay@gfsd.org
   Deborah Robbins, Admin. Asst.: 792-0107  drobbins@gfsd.org
Bobby Yusko, Director of Business: 792-1481  ryusko@gfsd.org 
   Janice Casey, Treasurer: 792-1451 jcasey@gfsd.org   
   Jenn Farrell, Payroll: 792-1481  jfarrell@gfsd.org
   Patty Goodspeed, Accounts Payable: 792-1451  pgoodspeed@gfsd.org
Skye Heritage, Communications Specialist: 792-1212  sheritage@gfsd.org

Barbara Sealy, Director of Special Education: 793-7395  bsealy@gfsd.org
   Diana Hutchinson, Admin. Asst. 793-7395
   Rebecca Vanderklish, CPSE/CSE Chair: 793-7395
   Zoe Stevens, Admin. Asst.: 793-7395  
   Special Education Office fax: 793-7399

Ken Chester, Director of Facilities & Transportation: 792-2706  kchester@gfsd.org
   Facilities & Transportation Office: 31 Glenwood Avenue • F:743-9057

Paul Streicher, Director of Technology: 832-4453  pstreicher@gfsd.org

Larry Young, Food Service Director: 798-1910  lyoung@gfsd.org 

Donna Baker, Central Registration (office at HS): 832-4453 dnbaker@gfsd.org

GLENS FALLS HIGH SCHOOL

10 Quade Street • P:518-792-6564 • F:518-792-1442

Tammy Silvernell, Principal: 792-6564  tsilvernell@gfsd.org
   Cynthia Davis, Admin. Asst. 792-6564  cdavis@gfsd.org
Elizabeth Collins, Asst. Principal: 792-6564  ecollins@gfsd.org
   Christine Cutts-DelSignor, Admin. Asst.:  792-6564  ccdelsignore@gfsd.org
Arthur Corlew, Asst. Principal/Athletic Director: 792-6564  acorlew@gfsd.org
Jacqueline Pecor, RN, Nurse: 792-5112  jpecor@gfsd.org
School Counseling Office: 792-8654
Michelle Aleva, Psychologist: 792-6564  maleva@gfsd.org
Allison Wolfstich, Psychologist: 792-6564  awolfstich@gfsd.org

GLENS FALLS MIDDLE SCHOOL

20 Quade Street • P:518-793-3418 • F:793-4888

Christopher Reed, Principal: 793-3418  creed@gfsd.org
   Nancy Campagnone, Admin. Asst.: 793-3418  ncampagnone@gfsd.org
Laurie Parker, Asst. Principal: 793-3418  lparker@gfsd.org
   Karen Dwyer, Admin. Asst.:  793-3418  kdwyer@gfsd.org
Margaret Sawyer, RN, Nurse:  793-4089  msawyer@gfsd.org
School Counseling Office: 793-3410
Elaine Hersey, Psychologist: 793-3418  ehersey@gfsd.org

BIG CROSS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

15 Big Cross Street • P:518-792-2619 • F:518-792-2668

Debbie Hall, Principal:  792-2619  dhall@gfsd.org
   Marcia Winslow, Admin. Asst.: 792-2619  mwinslow@gfsd.org
Janel Martinez, RN, Nurse: 792-2619  jmartinez@gfsd.org
Heather Ovitt, Psychologist: 792-2619  hovitt@gfsd.org

JACKSON HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

24 Jackson Avenue • P:518-792-1071 • F:518-798-6501

Carrie Mauro, Principal: 792-1071  cmauro@gfsd.org
   Susan Loucks, Admin. Asst.: 792-1071  sloucks@gfsd.org
Beth Clark, RN, Nurse: 792-3660  bclark@gfsd.org
Sabrina Columbus, Psychologist: 792-1071  scolumbus@gfsd.org

KENSINGTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

43 Kensington Road • P:518-793-5151 • F:518-793-5404

Jennifer Hayes, Principal:  793-5151  jhayes@gfsd.org
   Kathleen Thomson, Admin. Asst.: 793-5151  kthomson@gfsd.org
Kathleen Callaghan, RN, Nurse: 793-5151  kcallaghan@gfsd.org
Catherine Freeman, Psychologist: 793-5151  cfreeman@gfsd.org