shortcut to content
Glens Falls City Schools logo

Athletics Department

GF NATION

2018-19 Season starting dates

  • Fall: 8/13/18: JV and Varsity Level
    8/20/18: Modified Football
    8/27/18: Modified Sports
  • Winter: 11/5/18: JV and Varsity Level
    11/13/18: Modified Sports
  • Spring: 3/4/19: JV and Varsity Level
    3/11/19: Modified Sports

 

REMINDER:

Middle School student spectators must be accompanied by a parent or other adult at all games.

 

MEDICAL CLEARANCE INFORMATION

Please check Mrs. Webster's WEBPAGE for important news about physicals for student-athletes.

 

GOOGLE FORMS

 

PLAYING SITES

 

COACHES

 

MORSE FIELD

 

LINKS

 

CONTACT

 

PE STAFF LINKS

 

  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes
  • photo of student athletes

Get the Schedule Galaxy App for team practices, games, updates and more!

Graphic of the Schedule Galaxy AppGlens Falls is joining other Section 2 schools in using the NEW Schedule Galaxy app for the 2018-19 season and beyond.

This free app allows you to see all GF Nation games for every sport—times, locations, practices, contact information, and more!

  • You can also sign up to get notifications when games are changed last-minute!

To get the Schedule Galaxy app, go to the App store or iTunes for an Apple device or to Google Play on an Android device.


Game Schedules

Fall sports: coaches' contact information

Varsity Football: Pat Lilac plilac@gfsd.org
Varsity Asst.: Kurt Conduzio kconduzio@gfsd.org
Varsity Asst.: Mark Girard girard@flomatic.com
JV Football: Dan Perry dperry@gfsd.org
JV Football: Curtis May cmay@gfsd.org
JV Football: Dave Gregory Djnewyork2003@yahoo.com
Modified - 7/8 Football: Scott Endieveri sendieveri@nycap.rr.com
Modified - 7/8 Football: Rob Girard girardrf@gmail.com
Modified - 7/8 Football Kevin Hall Halz_68@yahoo.com
Modified - 7/8 Football: Sonny McTiernan Sonny.mctiernan@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Soccer: Brian Turner Strikerbrian@yahoo.com
JV Boys Soccer: Selvin Guity coachselvin@gmail.com
Modified Boys Soccer: Jared Halliday jhalliday@gfsd.org
Modified Boys B Soccer: Trish Bombard tspaulding@gfsd.org

Varsity Girls Soccer: Larry Young gfgirlssoccer@gmail.com
JV Girls Soccer: Tom Barrows tbarrows@gfsd.org
Modified Girls Soccer: Katie Freeman cfreeman@gfsd.org

Varsity Field Hockey: Michele Venditto mvenditto@gfsd.org
JV Field Hockey: Bryan Seybolt bseybolt@gfsd.org
Modified Field Hockey: Kristina Hermance Khermance07@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Volleyball: Mackenzie Pelton Pelton.mrae@gmail.com
JV Girls Volleyball: Leslie Balcom Balcom_l@argylecsd.org
Modified Volleyball: Ethan Hall Ephall@nycap.rr.com

Varsity Girls Swimming: Kevin Crossman kcrossman@gfsd.org

Varsity Cross-Country: Brian Bombard Bbombard@gfsd.org
Modified Cross-Country: Pat Murphy pmurphy@gfsd.org

Varsity Golf: Steve Zurlo szurlo@gfsd.org

Varsity Girls Tennis: Suzanne Leyden sleyden@gfsd.org

Varsity Cheerleading: Rebecca Ring rtreceno@gfsd.org

 

Join the Grandstanders Sports Booster Club

The Indian Grandstanders Booster Club’s mission is to promote and support all Glens Falls Athletic Programs. The organization has actively supported these programs for over 35 years by providing financial assistance and a volunteer “workforce” to help provide a quality experience for student athletes. Read the letter to parents and see the volunteer sign-up form.